Eckhard Riemensperger

1. Vorsitzender

Pressereferent

eckhard.riemensperger@t-online.de

vorstand

Boris Hofmann

2. Vorsitzender

Stv. Sportleiter Gewehr

b.hofmann@hh-oftersheim.de


Herbert Pfisterer

Kassenwart

herbert-pfisterer@t-online.de

pfisterer

Nicht besetzt

Schriftführer



Andreas Baier

Sportleiter Gewehr

Instandhaltung

andreasbaier63@web.de

baier

Monika Dutschmann

Sportleiter Pistole

monika.dutschmann@gmx.de

dutschmann

Gerd Korn

Stv. Sportleiter Pistole

gerd.korn@kabelbw.de

korn

Steve Grohmann

Jugendleiter

Sportleiter Bogen

Homepage

steve.grohmann@gmx.de

steve

Peter Brömmert

Stv. Sportleiter Bogen

broemmert@web.de


Nicola Mielke

Damenreferentin

huber.mielke@t-online.de

mielke

Bernd Steiger

Instandhaltung

bsteiger@t-online.de


Bernhard Fischer

Instandhaltung

bj.fischer1@web.de

fischer

Harald Zahn

Ehren-Oberschützenmeister


zahn02

Nicht besetzt

Vergnügungsausschuss



Nicht besetzt

IT-Beauftragter